Work Together, Learn Together, Excel Together, Better Together

Meet the Team

The ConnectEd Partnership Team

Wendy Mann

Business Director

e: wendy.mann@connectedpartnership.com
t: 01902 290153

Harinder Jandu

Teaching School Alliance Coordinator

e: harinder.jandu@connectedpartnership.com
t: 01902 290152

Helen Perkins

Maternity Scheme Coordinator

e: helen.perkins@connectedpartnership.com
t: 01902 290154

Samantha Fullwood

Administrator

e: sam.fullwood@connectedpartnership.com
t: 01902 290151

Bal Athwall

Administrator (Maternity)

e: bal.athwall@connectedpartnership.com

Kate Hodgetts

Administrator/Clerk

e: kate.hodgetts@connectedpartnership.com
t: 01902 290155

Tony Allen

Procurement Advisor

e: tony.allen@connectedpartnership.com

Helen Hogan

Administrator

Contact Us

Get involved through our social media channels.